nanaxallstar.blogg.se

How to earn eggs lots of eggs for a pokemon egglocke
How to earn eggs lots of eggs for a pokemon egglocke






how to earn eggs lots of eggs for a pokemon egglocke

2a These pokemon are tokens for eggs in the pc. 2 can only catch first pokemon in an area, those are tokens my eggs. If you dont know about Pokémon stat just click "Random IV's and Random EV's" This is my Platinum Egglocke, which came from the guy who got me started in nuzlocking BlackLightAttack whos doing his run of this on youtube, so yeah props to him.You MUST tick the box Labeled "As Egg" and Met at Level 1 you can pick whatever Ball you want and location tho.You can give me excellent moves or Garbage Moves. You can Nickname Them, Give them Whatever Item you want, Whatever Nature you want, Make them Shiny, The Country Has to be set to US/UK/AU (As Im from Australia), They must be Level 1, Now Ability and Moves you have to Choose a Legit Ability and Either Level 1 Moves for that Mon or Choose Move Tutor/ Egg Moves Posted at the Bottom of this Link - just choose the Pokemon you wanna make i.e Charmander and Scroll down to Level up moves and see its level 1 moves or scroll down to Move Tutor and Egg Moves.Just like XP share, they do not need to be active. They have to Be a First Stage/pre evolved Pokémon (i.e No Legendaries, Mythicals or Evolved Pokémon.) By giving the Lucky Egg to a Pokémon you can increase the amount of experience that it will earn from any battle that they are in your party for.They have to be from Generation 1-4 (Dex Number 001-493) If anyone reading this could help me out by sending me even 1 or 2 Eggs that would be So muchly appreciated! I'll attach a few desired rules below for the Eggs aswell as my email and I hope to see my Email fill up with unique and creative ideas! If not many Eggs get gathered, I’ll be accepting submissions during the playthrough, as well. I’ll increase the limit of Eggs accepted to 8, to add variety to the game. Egg Moves often (but not always) cannot be learned through other means. An Egg Move (Japanese: Egg Move) is a special move that a Pokmon is able to inherit through breeding from only one parent. I plan on being a streamer sometime towards the end of the year and I thought I'd get some practice in on my Discord server Screensharing and Recording myself doing an Egglocke for the people/friends in my server and well I need eggs for the Egglocke. I’ll host this Let’s Play to another Forum, in order to increase the audience. From Bulbapedia, the community-driven Pokmon encyclopedia. Hey there this is my first post I've ever done on Reddit and thought I'd give it a go.








How to earn eggs lots of eggs for a pokemon egglocke